Collection and delivery service; confirm coverage with the operator
Collection / delivery
6 sq ft — 3–11 months planHK$599 HKD/month
Published 3–11 months plan; minimum storage period 3 months. This by-square-feet door-to-door plan is quotation based: Spacebox says a customised quotation must be confirmed and signed before purchase.
Unit A, 19/F, Chai Wan Industrial Centre, 20 Lee Chung Street, Chai Wan
Reference “from” price — billing period not statedHK$630 HKD (billing period not stated)
The operator labels prices as reference only and directs users to the individual branch page for the latest offer. Billing period and unit size were not stated in the district list.
Unit B, 19/F, Chai Wan Industrial Centre, 20 Lee Chung Street, Chai Wan
Reference “from” price — billing period not statedHK$621 HKD (billing period not stated)
The operator labels prices as reference only and directs users to the individual branch page for the latest offer. Billing period and unit size were not stated in the district list.
Unit B2, 7/F, Block B, Fortune Factory Building, 40 Lee Chung Street, Chai Wan
Reference “from” price — billing period not statedHK$542 HKD (billing period not stated)
The operator labels prices as reference only and directs users to the individual branch page for the latest offer. Billing period and unit size were not stated in the district list.
11/F, Glory Industrial Building, 22 Lee Chung Street, Chai Wan
Reference “from” price — billing period not statedHK$584 HKD (billing period not stated)
The operator labels prices as reference only and directs users to the individual branch page for the latest offer. Billing period and unit size were not stated in the district list.
Flat 22A, Man Foong Industrial Building, 7 Cheung Lee Street, Chai Wan
Reference “from” price — billing period not statedHK$419 HKD (billing period not stated)
The operator labels prices as reference only and directs users to the individual branch page for the latest offer. Billing period and unit size were not stated in the district list.
Reference “from” price — billing period not statedHK$518 HKD (billing period not stated)
The operator labels prices as reference only and directs users to the individual branch page for the latest offer. Billing period and unit size were not stated in the district list.